LIVE TV SPORTS

Guests, visitors and locals enjoy the comfortable setting in the sports bar when the big games are on.
Watch them live on our large 12ft HD Screen while enjoying the many selections of beers, wines and refreshments from the bar.
Plan a get-together with friends and family while enjoying a lite-bite from our bar menu during the game.

LIVE FOOTBALL COVERAGE

Saturday 20 April 2019

Man City vs Spurs, 12.30pm - Sky Sports

Newcastle vs Southampton, 5.30pm - Sky Sports

Sunday 21 April 2019

Everton vs Man Utd, 1.30pm - Sky Sports

Cardiff vs Liverpool, 4.00pm - Sky Sports

Monday 22 April 2019

Chelsea vs Burnley, 8.00pm - Sky Sports

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Spurs vs Brighton, 7.45pm - Sky Sports

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Man Utd vs Man City, 8.00pm - Sky Sports

Friday 26 April 2019

Liverpool vs Huddersfield, 8.00pm - Sky Sports

Saturday 27 April 2019

Spurs vs West Ham, 12.30pm - Sky Sports

Brighton vs Newcastle, 5.30pm - Sky Sports

Sunday 28 April 2019

Burnley vs Man City, 2.05pm - Sky Sports

Man Utd vs Chelsea, 4.30pm - Sky Sports

Monday 29 April 2019

Leicester vs Arsenal, 8.00pm - Sky Sports

Champions League Semi-Finals First Leg:


TBC

Barcelona vs Liverpool

TBC

Spurs vs Ajax

FA Cup Final


Saturday 18 May 2019

Man City v Watford, 17:00

LIVE SPORTS COVERAGE

Irish Grand National, Fairyhouse


April 20th-23rd Daily Broadcast 13:00 – Racing Post

THINGS TO DO

CONFERENCE

STAY
special offer

The longer you stay, the less you pay!

DINE
special offer

Dine with us in the Green Isle Bar & Bistro.

WHATS ON
special offer

View our upcoming events and see what’s happening in house this month.