LIVE IN HOUSE MUSIC

Here at the Green Isle Hotel, near Newlands Cross in Dublin. We pride ourselves on entertaining our residents and love to welcome local visitors to our facilities. Each week you can be guaranteed to find a huge variety of music acts and live entertainment, right here in our bar. The very best of local and national acts to please your ear-drums and hit the right note.

So grab a drink, get comfortable and join us every, Friday, Saturday and Sunday for live musical acts. Keep an eye on our monthly schedule for up and coming bands and shows that are not to be missed.

Fri 3rd May - Footloose Duo
Sat 4th May - Men in Black
Sun 5th May - Surefire trio

Fri 10th May - Padraic Mulligan duo
Sat 11th May - 4 to the Floor
Sun 12th May - Shoe the donkey

Fri 17th May - Mark Penny Duo
Sat 18th May - The Bogs
Sun 19th May - Mood Indigo

Fri 24th May - The Lits
Sat 25th May - JUNO
Sun 26th May - Shoe the donkey

To Be Confirmed....

Keep an eye on this page for more information on the live entertainment in June.

THINGS TO DO

CONFERENCE

STAY
special offer
The longer you stay, the less you pay!
DINE
special offer
Dine with us in the Green Isle Bar & Bistro.
WHATS ON
special offer
View our upcoming events and see what’s happening in house this month.